Contact Us: 423.870.5558
msi@metroservicesinc.com

About

Our Team

Metro Services, Incorporated integrates knowledge and experience to provide our customers with successful innovations. Contact us today to see how we can apply our skills to improve your business.

MSI Key Personnel

Bill Norton

Owner/CEO
Email: bill@metroservicesinc.com

Scott Norton

President
Email: scott@metroservicesinc.com

Charles Bates

Vice President
Email: charles@metroservicesinc.com

Jocelyn Brodeur

Accounting
Email: jocelyn@metroservicesinc.com

Vicki Wright

Accounting Manager
Email: vicki@metroserivcesinc.com

Tommy Duffy

Tommy Duffy

Combustion Service Coordinator
Email: tommy@metroservicesinc.com

Jason Perry

Jason Perry

HVAC Service Manager
Email: jason@metroservicesinc.com